

Summer Series

Event #8

Prize Pool \$291,756

Day 1 Buy-in: \$120 Entry Fee: \$30 Entries: 1349 Day 1 Buy-in: \$190 Entries: 310 Entry Fee: \$40

Day 2 Buy-in: \$1,000 Entry Fee: \$100 Entries: 80

Place	Name of Winner Cit	y Prize Money	Place	Name of Winner	City	Prize Money			
1st	CHRIS GRIM	\$52,131	6th	SIU Y. CHOW		\$9,245			
2nd	KATHLEEN K. SOLOWITZ	\$30,360	7th	BENJAMIN B. JENSON		\$7,500			
3rd	ALVIN YUE	\$20,160	8th	ERIK D. GAMANS		\$5,785			
4th	NICHOLAS H. DYE	\$15,090	9th	FAHD BENNANI SMIRES		\$4,270			
5th	JUAN J.C. PEREZ	\$12,110	10th	MARK K. ROGUEL		\$2,915			
THE FINAL 7 PLAYERS MADE AN AGREEMENT AS FOLLOWS:									
1st \$32,156, 2nd \$28,925, 3rd \$25,320, 4th \$17,010, 5th \$15,720, 6th \$15,255, 7th \$12,210									

The Bicycle Casino Reserves the right to revise, suspend, cancel or modify tournament events at its sole discretion and without priop notice within the parameters of GEGA-00129, GEGA-0004519. Please game responsibly. 1-800-GAMBLER

Place	Name of Winner City	Prize Money	Place	Name of Winner City	Prize Money			
11th	MATTHEW SALNICK	\$2,915	47th	HRIMAN GOKANI	\$770			
12th	GABRIEL HABBABA	\$2,915	48th	GARY KOZIN	\$770			
13th	FRED KURESTIAN	\$2,540	49th	ANDY STRACUZZI	\$770			
14th	JAY Z. SCORATOW	\$2,540	50th	PADMA ADVANI	\$770			
15th	ALEKSEI DOMNIKOV	\$2,540	51st	FRANK CORRALES	\$770			
16th	DAVID DEVITO	\$2,250	52nd	WILLIAM MAGANA	\$770			
17th	CESAR OSNAYA	\$2,250	53rd	LIONEL JOHNSON	\$770			
18th	BHAGWAN TEJWANI	\$2,250	54th	STEVE OH	\$770			
19th	J. HAN PARK	\$1,975	55th	BEHAZD ESHRAGHI	\$580			
20th	DIONYSIOS PERDIKOYIANNIS	\$1,975	56th	HERMILO VARGAS	\$580			
21st	JEFF A. STEIN	\$1,975	57th	KAVEK RAEFI	\$580			
22nd	ERAN GOLD	\$1,700	58th	FARZIN AKHTAR	\$580			
23rd	MORGAN R. ACETO	\$1,700	59th	STEVEN CONNALLY	\$580			
24th	MARK PECKHAM	\$1,700	60th	NAREK PANANYAN	\$580			
25th	RICARDO ARRIVABENE	\$1,450	61st	MATTHEW KURSAR	\$580			
26th	MICHAEL ITAEV	\$1,450	62nd	ELY KEYSAR	\$580			
27th	JOHN SIMONIAN	\$1,450	63rd	SATIA WANG	\$580			
28th	POGOS SIMITYAN	\$1,200	64th	DUEY DUONG	\$475			
29th	VAHAN SUDZHYAN	\$1,200	65th	JASON LEUPP	\$475			
30th	LEE LEE	\$1,200	66th	LORNE CAMERON	\$475			
31st	AHAHORKH BEHDJOU	\$1,200	67th	ROBERT SALMONE	\$475			
32nd	AHAMD HOOSHMAND	\$1,200	68th	NGON TRAN	\$475			
33rd	JASON TYRA	\$1,200	69th	ANTHONY DENOVE	\$475			
34th	JEFFREY ASSAS	\$1,200	70th	SHAHEN MARTIROSIAN	\$475			
35th	FELIPE AREVALO	\$1,200	71st	JON PECK	\$475			
36th	PAT NGUYEN	\$1,200	72nd	ROUBICK SHANAZAR	\$475			
37th	JOE NADEAU	\$960	73rd	FRANK LIN	\$410			
38th	GRANT DRAKE	\$960	74th	JOSH MARR	\$410			
39th	KENNETH KIM	\$960	75th	PHUOC NGUYEN	\$410			
40th	STEVEN SILVERSTEIN	\$960	76th	EDWARD FRISH	\$410			
41st	BAHRAM MESRI	\$960	77th	DAVID PLISCO	\$410			
42nd	TOMAS CABRAL	\$960	78th	TAM PHAM	\$410			
43rd	ARTAK BABAYAN	\$960	79th	DMITRY LEVIN	\$410			
44th	ARAM BEDROSIAN	\$960	80th	JASON NGUYEN	\$410			
45th	PETER HANNA	\$960	81st	ERIC WORRELL	\$410			
46th	HARUT ARUTYUNYAN	\$770	82nd	DOUGLAS MAYFIELD	\$410			
The Bicycle Casino Reserves the right to revise, suspend, cancel or modify tournament events at its sole discretion and without priop notice within the parameters of GEGA-00129, GEGA-0004519. Please game								